Wyatt Partners Recognized as “Lawyer of the Year” by Best Lawyers® 2024 Edition

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP is pleased to announce that seven of its lawyers have been recognized in their respective practice areas by Best Lawyers® as “Lawyers of the Year” for the publication’s 2024 edition.  Best Lawyers® is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession.  Only one lawyer in each practice area in a given community is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

Carole D. Christian:  Health Care Law – Louisville

Cornelius E. Coryell, II:  Litigation – Real Estate – Louisville

Bruce K. Dudley:  Litigation – Trusts and Estates – Louisville

Karen J. Greenwell:  Mining Law – Lexington

Franklin K. Jelsma:  Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships) – Louisville

Byron E. Leet:  Education Law ● Litigation – Banking and Finance – Louisville

Cynthia W. Young:  Securities / Capital Markets Law – Louisville