This is an Advertisement

17 Wyatt Partners Recognized as

17 Wyatt Partners Recognized as "Lawyer of the Year" for 2017 by Best Lawyers®

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP is pleased to announce that seventeen of its partners have been recognized by Best Lawyers® as “Lawyers of the Year” for 2017 in their respective practice areas. Woodward White's Best Lawyers® is the oldest and most respected peer-review publication in the legal profession. Only a single lawyer in each practice area in a given community is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year.”

John P. Brice – Lexington – Litigation – Real Estate

H. Alexander Campbell – Louisville - Corporate Law

Cornelius E. Coryell, II – Louisville - Litigation - Banking and Finance

Robert L. Crawford – Memphis - Litigation - Banking and Finance

Karen J. Greenwell – Lexington – Mining Law

Franklin K. Jelsma – Louisville - Business Organizations (including LLCs and Partnerships)

Douglas L. McSwain – Lexington – Employment Law – Individuals

George J. Miller – Lexington – Litigation – Labor and Employment

James L. Pettis, III – Jackson – Litigation and Controversy - Tax

Grover C. Potts, Jr. – Louisville - Litigation - Real Estate

Caryn F. Price – Louisville - Financial Services Regulation Law

Stephen R. Price, Sr. – Louisville - Health Care Law

Richard C. Raines – Memphis - Securitization and Structured Finance Law

Boyd L. Rhodes, Jr. – Memphis - Corporate Law

Mark Vorder-Bruegge, Jr. – Memphis - Litigation – Securities

Michelle D. Wyrick – Louisville - Litigation - ERISA

Cynthia W. Young – Louisville - Securities / Capital Markets Law