“Team Wyatt” Claims 2019 Softball Championships in Louisville and Lexington

Wyatt Tarrant & Combs attorneys represented the firm well this softball season, with its Louisville and Lexington offices both claiming championship titles. Wyatt’s Louisville co-ed softball team became “Louisville Softball Champions” after victories over Judge Holton’s “Dirty Dawgs” in the finals, and Phillips Parker Oberson and Arnett in the semi-finals. The Lexington team completed an undefeated season (7-0), winning its championship a few weeks prior.

A photo from Lexington’s win can be found here. Their team was composed of Daniel Waxman, Justin and Elizabeth Ross, Courtney and Mike Samford, Allison Buckley, Tom Travis, Jonathon Nunley, John Brice, Lexy Gross, Alicia Hoke, Noah Lewis and Jon Snyder.

Louisville’s team photo is pictured here with (front row) Damon McCormick, Sara Veeneman Judd, Julie Laemmle Watts, Keri Minor, Kinsey Mudd, and Beth Anderson; (back row) Jake Smith, Tyson Gorman, Jordan White, Matt Bunnell and Mark Farmer.